Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop -
Sale!

Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop

$45.00$50.00

Workshop Outline

  • Essential Oil Introduction
  • Recognise Essential Oil Characteristics by Categories, Benefits, and emotions
  • Learn the possible oil combination
  • Learn to classify scent notes based on top, middle and base characteristics
  • 30 – 50 – 20 Rule
  • Learn the ratio of diluting essential oil with carrier oil based on % and profile of the user
  • Types of carrier oil
  • Thumb rules to keep safe!
  • Ready recipes

Bring home the following:

1x 50gram body scrub

1 x 100gram clay mask

1 set of clay mask tools

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

*Enjoy further discounts if you choose to join our workshop on non-peak days: Mon- Thur*

Updated as of 21 July 2021

In the light of new tightened SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced new guidelines to keep everyone safe in our studio!

1. For those who have signed up for our workshops, it will still proceed as scheduled
2. Participants will be seated in 2 pax per table with 1m distancing from table to table.
3. The maximum participant per class will be capped at 8 pax per session.
4. In between classes – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers for the next class.
5. All workshop attendees will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are on Stay Home Notice, under Quarantine Order or unwell.

You will need to declare if you have been to those covid clusters in the past 30 days, or if any of your family members are in quarantine. after you have booked the workshop. Otherwise, we will have to reschedule your slot to later date to ensure the safety of other participants.

Note: No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date and Time

16 July, 3.30pm (Fri), 17 July, 1.30pm (Sat), 18 July, 1.30pm (Sun), 19 July, 3.30pm (Mon), 23 July, 3.30pm (Fri), 24 July, 1.30pm (Sat), 25 July, 1.30pm (Sun), 26 July, 3.30pm (Mon), 30 July, 3.30pm (Fri), 31 July, 1.30pm (Sat), 1 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 2 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 6 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 7 Aug 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 8 Aug 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 13 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 14 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 15 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 16 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 20 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 21 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 22 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 23 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 27 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 28 Aug, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 30 Aug, 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *