Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop -
Sale!

Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop

$45.00$85.00

Workshop Outline

  • Essential Oil Introduction
  • Recognise Essential Oil Characteristics by Categories, Benefits, and emotions
  • Learn the possible oil combination
  • Learn to classify scent notes based on top, middle and base characteristics
  • 30 – 50 – 20 Rule
  • Learn the ratio of diluting essential oil with carrier oil based on % and profile of the user
  • Types of carrier oil
  • Thumb rules to keep safe!
  • Ready recipes

Bring home the following:

1x 50gram body scrub

1 x 100gram clay mask

1 set of clay mask tools

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

*Top Up $45 for 2 Rollers, 1 Room Spray mist and 1 Candle*

*Enjoy further discounts if you choose to join our workshop on non-peak days: Mon- Thur*

Note: If you are unwell on the day of workshop, please do not attend the workshop. We will be taking the precautionary measures seriously by requesting you to check in via SafeEntry QR code and temperature taking.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date and Time

22 Mar, 3.30pm (Mon), 29 Mar, 3.30pm (Mon), 3 April, 1.30pm (Sat), 10 April, 11am (Sat), 5 April, 3.30pm (Mon), 11 April, 1.30pm (Sun), 12 April, 3.30pm (Mon), 14 April, 2pm (Wed), 17 April, 1.30pm (Sat), 18 April, 1.30pm (Sun), 19 April, 3.30pm (Mon), 24 April, 2pm (Sat), 26 April, 3.30pm (Mon), 9 April, 3.30pm (Fri), 16 April, 3.30pm (Fri), 23 April, 3.30pm (Fri), 30 April, 3.30pm (Fri)

Top Up

2 Rollers, 1 Room Spray Mist & Candle ($45), No

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Body Scrub & Clay Mask Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *