Essential Oil Blending + Candle Making Workshop

$60.00$85.00

In the process of learning how to blend your oil, you are provided with more than 15 types of pure essential oils to choose. Catering to every individual’s needs and benefits. We also uses only 100% natural soywax in our candles. As soy wax is much healthier for us and the environment, that also doesn’t emit any nasties into our atmosphere.

Workshop outline:

  • Essential Oil Introduction
  • Recognise Essential Oil Characteristics by Categories, Benefits, and emotions
  • Learn the possible oil combination
  • Learn to classify scent notes based on top, middle and base characteristics
  • 30 – 50 – 20 Rule
  • Learn the ratio of diluting essential oil with carrier oil based on % and profile of the user
  • Types of carrier oil
  • Oils to avoid
  • Types of candle wax
  • Candle making step by step
  • Ready recipes

Duration: 1.5 hours

Bring home the following:

1 x 10ml Essential Oil Roller

1 x 100ml Room Spray Mist

1 x 125g Candle

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

For weekday slots: click here

For specific dates/ time: email us at soaprise.enquiry@gmail.com

*Top up $25 for 1x Body scrub, 1x Clay Mask and a set of clay tools*

*Top up $20 for 1x 100ml Reed Diffuser*

*Enjoy further discounts if you choose to join our workshop on non-peak days: Mon- Thur*

Updated as of 1 April 2022

In the light of new SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced some guidelines in our studio to keep everyone safe!

  1. There will be no social distancing required as we are a mask-on workshop
  2. Participants will be seated from 5 pax to 6 pax per table
  3. Participants with or without vaccination are allowed to join the workshop
  4. In between workshops – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers
  5. Participants will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are on Stay Home Notice, under Quarantine Order or unwell.

You will need to declare if you have been to those covid clusters in the past 30 days, or if any of your family members are in quarantine after you have booked the workshop. Otherwise, we will have to reschedule your slot to later date to ensure the safety of other participants.

Note: No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date and Time

13 May 3.30pm (Fri), 14 May, 1.30pm (Sat), 15 May, 1.30pm (Sun), 20 May, 3.30pm (Fri), 21 May, 1.30pm (Sat), 22 May, 1.30pm (Sun), 27 May, 3.30pm (Fri), 28 May, 1.30pm (Sat), 29 May, 1.30pm (Sun), 3 June 3.30pm (Fri), 4 June, 1.30pm (Sat), 5 June, 1.30pm (Sun), 10 June, 3.30pm (Fri), 11 June, 1.30pm (Sat), 12 June, 1.30pm (Sun), 17 June, 3.30pm (Fri), 18 June, 1.30pm (Sat), 19 June, 1.30pm (Sun), 24 June, 3.30pm (Fri), 25 June, 1.30pm (Sat), 26 June, 1.30pm (Sun), 1 July, 3.30pm (Fri)

Top Up

Body Scrub & Clay ($25), Reed Diffuser ($20), No

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Oil Blending + Candle Making Workshop”

Your email address will not be published.