Essential Oil Blending + Candle Making Workshop - Soaprise
Sale!

Essential Oil Blending + Candle Making Workshop

$54.00$85.00

Workshop Outline

  • Essential Oil Introduction
  • Recognise Essential Oil Characteristics by Categories, Benefits, and emotions
  • Learn the possible oil combination
  • Learn to classify scent notes based on top, middle and base characteristics
  • 30 – 50 – 20 Rule
  • Learn the ratio of diluting essential oil with carrier oil based on % and profile of the user
  • Types of carrier oil
  • Oils to avoid
  • Types of candle wax
  • Candle making step by step
  • Ready recipes

Duration: 1.5 hours

Bring home the following:

1 x 10ml Essential Oil Roller

1 x 100ml Room Spray Mist

1 x 125g Candle

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

*Top up $25 for 1x Body scrub, 1x Clay Mask and a set of clay tools*

*Enjoy further discounts if you choose to join our workshop on non-peak days: Mon- Thur*

Updated as of 11 August 2021

In the light of new tightened SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced new guidelines to keep everyone safe in our studio!

1. For those who have signed up for our workshops, it will still proceed as scheduled
2. Participants will be seated in 5 pax per table (whether vaccinated or not) with 1m distancing from table to table.
3. The maximum participant per class will be capped at 15 pax per session.
4. In between classes – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers for the next class.
5. All workshop attendees will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are on Stay Home Notice, under Quarantine Order or unwell.

You will need to declare if you have been to those covid clusters in the past 30 days, or if any of your family members are in quarantine. after you have booked the workshop. Otherwise, we will have to reschedule your slot to later date to ensure the safety of other participants.

Note: No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Top Up

Body Scrub & Clay ($25), No

Date and Time

23 Oct, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 25 Oct 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 29 Oct, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 31 Oct, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 1 Nov 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 5 Nov 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 6 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 7 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 8 Nov, 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 12 Nov 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 13 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 14 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 15 Nov 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 19 Nov, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 20 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 21 Nov 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 22 Nov 3.30pm to 5pm (Mon), 26 Nov, 3.30pm to 5pm (Fri), 27 Nov, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sat), 28 Nov, 1.30pm to 3pm (Sun), 29 Nov, 3.30pm to 5m (Mon)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Essential Oil Blending + Candle Making Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *