School Holiday Workshop – BE A CRAFTER

$120.00

This school holiday let your child explore in making real products from scratch with their hands! In this 3 hours, your child will go through these 5 activities to make their products:

Soap Making

  • Using melt and pour technique, make glycerin soaps with preferred colours and essential oils.
  • Choose from a variety of soap moulds
  • Bring home: 2x 100g soap

Bath Bomb Making

  • Learn to make fizzy and safe to use bath bombs for sensitive skin with no harsh chemical ingredients.
  • Use variable colorant, dried flowers, gold/silver foil to make your bath bomb attractive.
  • Bring home: 3x 5cm bath bomb (suitable for foot bath)

Clay Magnet Making

  • Using colour swirl technique, make unique clay magnets with preferred colors.
  • Choose from a variety of cartoon design mould cutters
  • Bring home: 3x clay magnets

Borax-free Slime Making

  • Using child-safe ingredients to make scretchy glittery slimes.
  • Choose from a variety of colours & glitter to decorate your slimes.
  • Bring home: 3 tubs of slime

Candle Making

  • Create your own candle scent with 100% pure and natural essential oil
  • Choose from a variety of dry flowers to decorate your candle.
  • Bring home: 1x 125g candle (Burn hours: 25)

Suitable strictly for only age 7 – 12 years old and it is a drop off workshop.

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

Updated as of  1 January 2022

In the light of new tightened SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced new guidelines to keep everyone safe in our studio!

1. All participants regardless of age need to put on their masks at all time.

2. In between classes – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers for the next class.

3. All workshop attendees will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are unwell.

4. *Unvaccinated adult cannot enter our studio; not allowed to participate in our workshop. *Children aged 11 years and below are exempted.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date & Time

1 May Sun 9.30am, 2 May Mon 9.30am, 3 May Tues 9.30am, 10 May Tues 9.30am, 11 May Wed 9.30am, 15 May Sun 9.30am, 16 May Mon 9.30am, 20 May Fri 9.30am, 25 May Wed 9.30am, 27 May Fri 9.30am, 28 May Sat 9.30am, 1 June 9.30am (Wed), 3 June, 9.30am (Fri), 4 June 9.30am (Sat), 8 June 9.30am (Wed), 10 June 9.30am (Fri), 11 June 9.30am (Sat), 15 June 9.30am (Wed), 17 June 9.30am (Fri), 18 June 9.30am (Sat), 22 June 9.30am (Wed), 24 June 9.30am (Fri), 25 June 9.30am (Sat)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “School Holiday Workshop – BE A CRAFTER”

Your email address will not be published.