Children Soap & Slime Workshop

$45.00

Join us for a fun filled 1.5 hours Soap & Slime workshop! Children will be taught how to make soap using ready soap bases, colorant and essential oil. Then learn the reaction mixing glue and saline to make slime!

Bring home: 200grams of soaps + soap net and 2x tub of slime

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

Suitable age: 3 years old and above. You may drop off your child if he/she is above 5 years old otherwise only 1 accompanying adult is allowed regardless of child age.

Note: If you are unwell on the day of workshop, please do not attend the workshop. We will be taking the precautionary measures seriously by requesting you to check in via SafeEntry QR code and temperature taking. No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date & Time

19 April, 2pm (Mon), 24 April, 11am (Sat), 26 April, 2pm (Mon), 30 April, 2pm (Fri), 1 May, 2pm (Sat), 3 May, 2pm (Mon), 7 May, 2pm (Fri), 8 May, 2pm (Sat), 10 May, 2pm (Mon), 14 May, 2pm (Fri), 15 May, 2pm (Sat), 17 May, 2pm (Mon), 21 May, 2pm (Fri), 22 May, 2pm (Sat), 24 May, 2pm (Mon), 28 May, 2pm (Fri), 29 May, 2pm (Sat), 31 May, 2pm (Mon)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children Soap & Slime Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *