Children Soap & Slime Workshop Soaprise

Children Soap & Slime Workshop

$45.00

  • Join us for a fun filled Soap & Slime workshop! Children will be taught how to make soap using ready soap bases, colorant and essential oil. Then learn the reaction mixing glue and saline to make slime!

Bring home: 200grams of soaps + soap net and 2x tub of slime

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

Duration: 60 mins

Suitable age: 3 years old and above. You may drop off your child if he/she is above 5 years old otherwise only 1 accompanying adult is allowed regardless of child age.

Updated as of 21 July 2021

In the light of new tightened SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced new guidelines to keep everyone safe in our studio!

1. For those who have signed up for our workshops, it will still proceed as scheduled
2. Participants will be seated in 2 pax per table with 1m distancing from table to table.
3. The maximum participant per class will be capped at 8 pax per session.
4. In between classes – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers for the next class.
5. All workshop attendees will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are on Stay Home Notice, under Quarantine Order or unwell.

You will need to declare if you have been to those covid clusters in the past 30 days, or if any of your family members are in quarantine. after you have booked the workshop. Otherwise, we will have to reschedule your slot to later date to ensure the safety of other participants.

Note: No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date & Time

2 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Mon), 6 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Fri), 7 Aug 11am to 12pm (Sat), 8 Aug 11am to 12pm (Sun), 13 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Fri), 14 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sat), 15 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sun), 16 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Mon), 20 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Fri), 21 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sat), 22 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sun), 23 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Mon), 27 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Fri), 28 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sat), 29 Aug, 11am to 12pm (Sun), 30 Aug, 2pm to 3pm (Mon)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Children Soap & Slime Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *