Soap Making Workshop in Singapore - Soaprise
Sale!

Soap making Workshop

$36.00$40.00

Learn how to make all natural glycerin soaps with more than 3 over natural ingredients, colorant and essential oil to enhance the soap benefits and designs. You will also be guided to learn how to make use of swirling, layering, flower/gold foil embedding onto soap designs.

Duration: 1.5 hours

Bring home: 300g of soap and a free soap net

Venue: 41 Temple Street #02-01 S058586 (3mins walk from Chinatown MRT Exit A)

*Further 10% off if you select off peak period on Mon- Thurs*

Updated as of 21 July 2021

In the light of new tightened SG Covid-19 measures, we have enforced new guidelines to keep everyone safe in our studio!

1. For those who have signed up for our workshops, it will still proceed as scheduled
2. Participants will be seated in 2 pax per table with 1m distancing from table to table.
3. The maximum participant per class will be capped at 8 pax per session.
4. In between classes – all our tables, chairs, materials will be wiped down with sanitizers for the next class.
5. All workshop attendees will need to comply with the necessary safe management measures and not come to our studio if they are unwell or have been in close contact with persons including household members who are on Stay Home Notice, under Quarantine Order or unwell.

You will need to declare if you have been to those covid clusters in the past 30 days, or if any of your family members are in quarantine. after you have booked the workshop. Otherwise, we will have to reschedule your slot to later date to ensure the safety of other participants.

Note: No cancellation or refund if fail to turn up. Rescheduling is only allowed 7 days prior workshop date.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Weight 1 g
Date & Time

9 July, 2pm (Fri), 10 July, 11am (Sat), 11 July, 11am (Sun), 12 July, 2pm (Mon), 16 July, 2pm (Fri), 17 July, 11am (Sat), 18 July, 11am (Sun), 19 July, 2pm (Mon), 23 July, 2pm (Fri), 24 July, 11am (Sat), 25 July, 11am (Sun), 26 July, 2pm (Mon), 30 July, 2pm (Fri), 31 July, 11am (Sat), 1 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sun), 2 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Mon), 6 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Fri), 7 Aug 11am to 12.30pm (Sat), 8 Aug 11am to 12.30pm (Sun), 13 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Fri), 14 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sat), 15 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sun), 16 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Mon), 20 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Fri), 21 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sat), 22 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sun), 23 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Mon), 27 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Fri), 28 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sat), 29 Aug, 11am to 12.30pm (Sun), 30 Aug, 2pm to 3.30pm (Mon)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Soap making Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *